Master Electrician of the Year
bacteria Covid-19 Policy
Book Online

Customer Reviews

1st Call Electrical Services Pty Ltd Reviews

5.0

74 reviews

5 Stars 72
4 Stars 2
3 Stars 0
2 Stars 0
1 Stars 0

What our customers are saying

Peter lambrineas from
Service: Electrical Contractors
16-02-2018

I was very impressed with Luke during the recent job. He did an outstanding job, has an excellent work ethic, and customer focused attitude. He is to be commended.

Thanks Peter, I know that Luke (O) found your job an enjoyable challenge. We look forward to working with you again in the future. 

Ray kennedy from
Service: Electrical Contractors, Air Conditioning
03-02-2018

When I first called 1st Call Electrical Services before Christmas 2017 about a leaking air-conditioning unit, Rowan was most apologetic that the could not provide a technician until the New Year. He explained that while the unit was leaking I did not need to worry because the unit will still function correctly. Although he said to try to find another service provider I decided to use a bucket to catch the overflow and wait until a time slot was available. To curt a long story short, Rowan sent Luke to fix the unit which he did in an efficient, professional way. Luke also attended to a couple of other electrical problems I had which he was happy to do. Great service and more than happy to recommend 1st Call Electrical Services to anyone.

Hi Ray. We really appreciated your patience and look forward to seeing you again. 

Rhada vive from
Service: Electrical Contractors
25-08-2016

Just wanted to say thanks for a job well done - prompt service, turning up on time , communicating well.

Thanks Rhada.

Richard pilcher from
Service: Electrical Contractors
12-02-2019

Not only did he attend to the service required, but also attended to safety related issues with the electrical board

Thanks Richard, your safety is top of our minds. Im glad Warren spotted that issue and got it resolved for you

Rosanne gaby from
Service: Air Conditioning
25-01-2020

Thomas was very prompt, very professional and very efficient. Very happy with the service

Thank you Rosanne. We were very happy to help and appreciate your business. 

Ruth dempsey from
Service: Electrical Contractors
13-04-2019

Whole process was easy and seamless. Warren was helpful and professional. I highly recommend.

Thats excellet news. Thank you Ruth. 

Sandy frame from
Service: Electrical Contractors
04-07-2019

Luke was prompt, courteous and very efficient and effective. He located the source of our problem and neutralised it. A pleasure to have him on the premises. Thanks Sandy Frame

Thank you for the review Sandy. We really appreciate your repeat business. 

Scott savage from
Service: Commercial, Test and Tag
15-05-2018

Rowan and Luke were fantastic. They got us out of a real bind and did a very professional job. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to other people looking for great electricians.

Thanks Scott. We really enjoyed getting your new office set up. I hope it goes well. 

State_Win_Master-Electrician-of-the-Year-2018

Master Electrician of the Year

1st Call Electrical is extremely proud to be the winner of the Victorian Master Electricians Excellence Awards for the 2nd year in a row. This is testament to the great work we do for our many customers.