Master Electrician of the Year
bacteria Covid-19 Policy
Book Online

Customer Reviews

1st Call Electrical Services Pty Ltd Reviews

5.0

74 reviews

5 Stars 72
4 Stars 2
3 Stars 0
2 Stars 0
1 Stars 0

What our customers are saying

Alex from
Service: Electrical Contractors
31-05-2017

Luke was so wonderful to deal with! He was quick and knowledgable and even got the seal of approval from our little guard dog, which is a significant achievement in household and all before 8am. Will absolutely be using 1stcall again and recommending to anyone needing a sparky :)

Thank you Alex....and also the guard dog! We look forward to seeing you and your friends again. 

Alicia from
Service: Air Conditioning
09-03-2018

Same day booking. Fast, friendly and efficient service by Warren.

Thank you for the review Alicia. Hope your feeling cooler now.  

Alison harris from
Service: Electrical Contractors
10-08-2017

Prompt and efficient service. We were very happy with Luke's work and will use your company again. Alison and Rob

Thank you Alison and Rob, For the record we have two Lukes (quite confusing sometimes!) so this one goes to Luke O 

Amanda miller from
Service: Electrical Contractors
22-02-2018

Wow amazing service. Communication was outstanding. The email with the details and photo of the electrician coming and what I can expect was much appreciated. Warren, the electrician was friendly, polite and totally respectful of me and my home. Nothing was too much even as I added extra jobs in. Congratulations guys you are setting the bar and standards very high.

Thanks so much for the review Amanda. Ill make sure to let Warren know you appreciated his work. 

Andy king from
Service: Electrical Contractors
06-06-2017

Emailed through the website Friday evening, got a call back Monday and job done on Tuesday. Great service and will definitely use again for a few other jobs we have!

Thank you Andy. Ready when you are for thse other jobs

Andy tay from
Service: Electrical Contractors
15-03-2018

The service provided was fantastic. The engineer provide his best plan to get the work completed with my tough infrastructure. Will definitely use 1st call again for all other job.

Hi Andy. Thank you for your review. We love a challenge and Luke O enjoyed the work. We look forward to the next job.   

Arvind chandran from
Service: Air Conditioning
16-12-2019

Tom and Arthur did a great job waterproofing the units. Very professional and friendly

Thank you Arvind. Here's to you staying dry.

Ashleigh from
Service: Electrical Contractors
21-02-2020

Jamin was friendly, professional and very efficient. We will definitely use 1st Call Electrical again.

Thanks Ashleigh. Its great to know you enjoyed the service and are safer with your new smoke detectors. 
 

State_Win_Master-Electrician-of-the-Year-2018

Master Electrician of the Year

1st Call Electrical is extremely proud to be the winner of the Victorian Master Electricians Excellence Awards for the 2nd year in a row. This is testament to the great work we do for our many customers.