Master Electrician of the Year
bacteria Covid-19 Policy
Book Online

Customer Reviews

1st Call Electrical Services Pty Ltd Reviews

5.0

74 reviews

5 Stars 72
4 Stars 2
3 Stars 0
2 Stars 0
1 Stars 0

What our customers are saying

Linda matthews from
Service: Air Conditioning
18-01-2020

First Call just completed a fairly complex air-conditioning installation at our house and we are very pleased with the final result. The First Call team were a great bunch of guys. They worked so well together and with other trades on site. Nothing was too much trouble. They were knowledgeable, professional and extremely polite and respectful being in someone's home with a family to work around. I was so delighted with the way they left the house, even providing an extra person on site on the last afternoon to help clean up. We had an issue that had to be resolved post installation and First Call jumped into action to solve it quickly and with minimum impact on us. Tom spent the most time at our house and is an excellent electrician and a pleasure to have on site. He's always happy to go the extra mile to help the job go smoothly. Rowen has been great with efficient quoting, after sales service and overseeing the project. Overall would highly recommend First Call.

Thanks for the review Linda. It's always very gratifying to hear that the effort we make has a good impact 

Margot patchett from
Service: Electrical Contractors
25-08-2016

Thanks again for your very professional service, I had real difficulty with previous electricians!

Glad we could help.

Maria freeman from
Service: Electrical Contractors
09-05-2017

Booked on Friday for the Monday morning. Arrived at the agreed time, did the job and nothing was too much trouble. Would definitely recommend 1st Call Electrical.

Thank you Maria, We aim to please and its good to hear its working. 

Martin from
Service: Air Conditioning
12-11-2019

We had our split system air conditioner serviced and a deep cleaned. Thomas was on time and did a very thorough job. He was knowledgable and was able to respond to all my queries. It wasn't the cheapest quote I got but there was something about their professionalism and level of service that made me select 1st Call. I am glad I selected them to do the work.

Thanks Martin. 

We are very happy that Thomas was all that you expected and you enjoyed the service. 

 

 

 

Michelle evans from
Service: Electrical Contractors
14-12-2018

Having moved to Melbourne 12 months earlier, required the services of an electrician and found 1st Call Electrical Services from google search. Reviews were positive and I can certainly reinforce the sensational service Rowan and Tom provided me. The communication from Rowan was first class, fully informative, clear and delivered exactly what we discussed. Tom was our electrican and he was a pleasure to work with. He kept the site neat and tidy and clearly explained what he had to do to rectify our electricial issues. I would definitely use 1st Call Electrical Services again and I can't recommend them highly enough. Regards Michelle

Thanks Michelle. Melbourne is a better place for customer like you.

Mim farrar from
Service: Electrical Contractors
16-07-2019

We found 1st Call Electrical to be most professional and reliable. All points of contact were excellent. Warren performed his job carefully, cleaned up at the end of the job and communicated details clearly. I would highly recommend this company and will certainly use them the next time we need an electrician.

Thank you Mimm. We look forward to seeing you again. 

Nick l from
Service: Electrical Contractors
05-06-2017

Happy to recommend First Call. It was really easy to organise to begin with. Luke turned up on time, was courteous and really helpful. He was happy to provide advice and explain what was going on. All round just great service from start to finish, which is pretty hard to find these days, brilliant.

Thank you Nick. I'm happy to know we made it easy for you 

Paul de boe from
Service: Electrical Contractors
13-02-2020

Courteous professional electrician, Thomas, and decorator, Rohan, completed a fantastic tricky NBN cabling job within 4 days of first contact and at a very competitive cost. Well done all round.

Thanks for the review Paul, Good to see our property maintenance colleagues were impresive too. 

State_Win_Master-Electrician-of-the-Year-2018

Master Electrician of the Year

1st Call Electrical is extremely proud to be the winner of the Victorian Master Electricians Excellence Awards for the 2nd year in a row. This is testament to the great work we do for our many customers.