Master Electrician of the Year
bacteria Covid-19 Policy
Book Online

Request A Service Today

Customer Reviews

1st Call Electrical Services Pty Ltd Reviews

5.0

79 reviews

5 Stars 77
4 Stars 2
3 Stars 0
2 Stars 0
1 Stars 0

What our customers are saying

Joanne from
Service: Air Conditioning
02-04-2018

At first, I was a bit disappointed because i called 2x for someone to call me back on my Aircon issue but have not heard from them. Tried to call other electricians/aircon specialist but on the next day, got a call from Rowan. I called back and i was impressed on how patient and kind he was in answering my questions. What is good about 1st electrical was they give you rough estimate and will not conclude on the issue unless they look at it. The other Aircon specialist I dealt with already conlcuded what needs to be done/replaced without thorough checking. I will definitely use 1st electrical again since i know we are in good hands. Thank so much for the help

Thank you for your review Joanne. Some times we get a little overwhelmed with the amount of enquiries we receive but we do eventually always get back to everyone. Thanks for your patience and trusting in us at 1st Call. See you next time. 

Joanne tait from
Service: Electrical Contractors
27-04-2017

Luke did an excellent job. He kept me updated with his expected arrival time, finished in a timely manner and cleaned up after he was finished!

Thanks Joanne. Happy to hear you like the service.  

Jodi patterson from
Service: Electrical Contractors
01-01-2019

Great experience from the 1st phone call to the completed job. What sets 1st call Electrical apart from the many other operators out there are 1. Friendly, courteous reception staff, 2. Rowan calling me as I wasn’t sure if we had a serious issue, 3. Text message and email with a photo and bio of the electrician together with a set of expectations 4. The seamless payment process, and 5. The follow up email to ensure all was OK. If we ever need an electrician we will definitely be back and would gladly recommend to all. Cheers Jodi

Thank you for this review Jodi. We are all very happy to hear that the hard work we put in gets results for our customers.

John durie from
Service: Electrical Contractors
09-02-2019

Luke was superb diligent innovative and patient

Thank you John. Im really happy Luke was his usual awesome self for you 

Kathryn muir from
Service: Electrical Contractors
25-08-2016

I would just like to say that I was very impressed with the service that your company provided. The electrician turned up right on time, was polite and helpful and worked effeciently to get everything done as quickly as possible. I would not hesitate to recommend your company to friends or colleagues.

Thanks for the nice words. We try our best.

Kelly cunningham from
Service: Electrical Contractors
25-08-2016

Thanks for doing such a professional and quality job on our fans.

Thanks Kelly. Glad we can help you keep your cool.

Kerry mckenna from
Service: Electrical Contractors
19-02-2020

Thank you to Rowan and Jamin for your timely and courteous assistance in a very stressful situation. I would certainly recommend 1st Call to anyone looking for an electrician.

No worries Kerry, We were very happy to allay your anxieties 

Kristina from
Service: Commercial
29-05-2017

Would highly recommend 1st Call Electrical in a heart beat. Called Rowan at the 11th hour on Friday afternoon. He came within the hour, identified the issue then Luke was back here 1st thing Monday morning to replace the part. Extremely helpful and professional. One very happy customer!

Thank you for the feedback Kristina. Glad we could help. 

State_Win_Master-Electrician-of-the-Year-2018

Master Electrician of the Year

1st Call Electrical is extremely proud to be the winner of the Victorian Master Electricians Excellence Awards for the 2nd year in a row. This is testament to the great work we do for our many customers.