Master Electrician of the Year
bacteria Covid-19 Policy
Book Online

Request A Service Today

Customer Reviews

1st Call Electrical Services Pty Ltd Reviews

5.0

79 reviews

5 Stars 77
4 Stars 2
3 Stars 0
2 Stars 0
1 Stars 0

What our customers are saying

Janet from
Service: Electrical Contractors
12-11-2019

Luke did a good job. I have used this company before and find them reliable, professional, and trustworthy.

Thanks Janet. Great news, that's what we are aiming for. 

Jenny from
Service: Electrical Contractors
08-03-2018

Luke arrived promptly, was easy to communicate with, and did a great job with our range hood and also the replacement smoke alarms. Thank you!

Thank you Jenny. We really appreciate the work and the review. See you next time. 

Jill from
Service: Electrical Contractors
30-10-2019

Luke was great. Arrived on time, very polite, did a very professional job installing ceiling fan and showed me how to operate remote and most importantly left no mess. Highly recommend.

Hey Jill. Thanks for the review, 

Luke is happy to know you enjoyed the service and we hope you enjoy the cool breeze from your fan.

 

 

Jill grogan from
Service: Electrical Contractors
17-07-2017

Thanks for sending Warren to fix our problems. We were delighted with your prompt service and his efficient work. We will definitely use your company again,

Thank you for your review Jill. I'll pass the feed back on to Warren. He'll appreciate it. 

Jim dyson from
Service: Air Conditioning
21-01-2018

Everything went really well with the installation, your guy’s were very professional and helpful, we will have no hesitation in recommending or using 1st Call for any electrical services we require in the future.

Thanks Jim. We really appreciated the business.

Jo from
Service: Air Conditioning
19-11-2018

Warren was fantastic! Will be recommending you!

Thanks Jo! Warren will be delighted to hear that, as am I 

Jo larsen, director blush creative from
Service: Commercial
10-05-2017

Luke did an amazing job today – he was punctual, friendly, well presented and handled and installed two very delicate and heavy chandeliers without a problem. Nice to see a tradesman who also cleans up well afterwards! He is a credit to your business.

Thank you Jo. All our tradespeople are house trained and know how to treat things carefully. Happy the service pleased you.  

Joan raymer from
Service: Electrical Contractors
22-08-2019

Thomas arrived on time was a pleasure to have at my home , he was very efficient and well mannered.

Thanks Joan. We also think Thomas is a great guy and a fantastic electrician to boot! 

State_Win_Master-Electrician-of-the-Year-2018

Master Electrician of the Year

1st Call Electrical is extremely proud to be the winner of the Victorian Master Electricians Excellence Awards for the 2nd year in a row. This is testament to the great work we do for our many customers.