Master Electrician of the Year
bacteria Covid-19 Policy
Book Online

Customer Reviews

1st Call Electrical Services Pty Ltd Reviews

5.0

74 reviews

5 Stars 72
4 Stars 2
3 Stars 0
2 Stars 0
1 Stars 0

What our customers are saying

Helen from
Service: Electrical Contractors
06-02-2020

Luke was amazing, considerate, patient and a delight to have working in my house. His knowledge attached to my NBN installation was amazing and the job was completed with a minimum of fuss. My phones, ipad and computer worked like a charm, taking a great deal of stress away from me. I would certainly recommend 1st Call Electrical Services to anyone requiring an excellent job, quickly and professionally executed.

Thank you Helen. Luke is pretty amazing!
We like a challenge and getting you online was great fun. 

Helen giannakis from
Service: Electrical Contractors
30-07-2017

Luke recently replaced a faulty motion sensor at my place and did a great job. He was on time, very pleasant and efficient. Thanks Luke

Thanks for your feedback Helen. I'll pass your appreciation on to Luke.

Huseyin ozgur from
Service: Commercial
15-11-2017

Warren was the electrician that came for the service, I wasn't there in person to meet him unfortunately but he did a great job and I'm happy with how the canopy motor turned out .

Thank you for your review Huseyin. Good luck with your new business venture, we look forward to seeing you grow and helping where we can 

Ilona from
Service: Electrical Contractors
19-06-2019

We had new light fittings to install throughout the house and new plug points to add. Thomas was on time and did a great job. We couldn’t happier. He was polite and made sure to check in every so often to check that we were happy with height of light fittings etc but for the most part he just got on with it. I would definitely recommend first electrical and was actually swayed by previous customer reviews myself. The office is friendly and a pleasure to deal with too.

Thank you for your review Ilona. Good to see Rina in the office gettong a mention too! 

Jacinta maloney from
Service: Electrical Contractors
22-02-2018

Luke arrived on time and completed my list of jobs around the house including changing lights (pendants and LEDs) and checking safety switches, smoke alarms and fans. He cleaned up after himself as he went and was considerate of a sleeping toddler. This is the second time I have used 1st Call and I would happily call on them again.

Thank you Jacinta. We enjoyed seeing you again too. 

James cahill from
Service: Electrical Contractors
25-08-2016

Calls returned and people turn up on time. Four of your competitors can't even do that. Great to deal with.

Appreciate the feedback James.

Jan from
Service: Electrical Contractors
24-03-2018

Rowan came initially and started straight away. Luke arrived to take over. Both Rowan and Luke were efficient, friendly and helpful! Would use again.

Thanks Jan. We really appreciated the work and hope you are settling back into Australia easily. 

Janet from
Service: Electrical Contractors
12-11-2019

Luke did a good job. I have used this company before and find them reliable, professional, and trustworthy.

Thanks Janet. Great news, that's what we are aiming for. 

State_Win_Master-Electrician-of-the-Year-2018

Master Electrician of the Year

1st Call Electrical is extremely proud to be the winner of the Victorian Master Electricians Excellence Awards for the 2nd year in a row. This is testament to the great work we do for our many customers.