Master Electrician of the Year
bacteria Covid-19 Policy
Book Online

Customer Reviews

1st Call Electrical Services Pty Ltd Reviews

5.0

74 reviews

5 Stars 72
4 Stars 2
3 Stars 0
2 Stars 0
1 Stars 0

What our customers are saying

Darell colins from
Service: Electrical Contractors
25-08-2016

Thanks again for the work, really appreciate the professionalism and punctuality. If you ever need a reference, feel free to give my number.

Thanks Darrell; we just might hold you to it.

David from
Service: Electrical Contractors
29-08-2019

Really happy with Luke's work rewiring for our entertainment system as well as some general electrical work. He was punctual, tidy and explained everything he was doing. Would be happy to have him do work for us any time.

Thank you for the Review David. Luke is a great tradesperson. We love having him on our team. 

Look forward to seeing you again. 

Denise f from
Service: Electrical Contractors
30-01-2019

1st Call Electrical exceeded my expectations on all levels! From the initial responsiveness, to the discussion around my needs and working out the exact plan and then the flexibility around scheduling (I needed a month delay) Rowan was brilliant, no sales pitch just honest discussion. Then the install of two ceiling fans, just a breeze (pun intended), from arrival and install and perfect operation. Exactly what I wanted, even my helpful pup wasn't an issue. If I ever need electrical work again I am calling these guys, every time.

Nailed it! Excellent. That how we like to roll. Thank you Denise

Dirk harvie from
Service: Electrical Contractors
16-07-2018

This is the first time I have used your organisation, from a friend’s recommendation. The entire experience has been fantastic, from Rowan contacting me even whilst he was overseas, to being able to fit us in in very short notice, to Luke attending and completing the work. Also the little things such as the text advising that Luke was on his way to the job, and the account process which is also very seamless. I’ll be using you guys again for sure when needed, and will be recommending you to anyone I know

Thank you Dirk. 

We love a good referal and look forward to seeing you and your friends again soon. 

 

Eryn from
Service: Electrical Contractors, Air Conditioning
26-12-2017

Living locally I’ve used 1st Call over the past few years for many things from changing light fittings to installing oven, fans and air con units. Rowan and Luke are fantastic. Not only prompt communication and scheduling but top quality ( and very neat) service. Rowan has helped out with both scheduled and emergency visits - such as when I left a 6am message about our burglar alarm going off due to a fault, a welcome phone call shortly afterwardsand quick attendance after to fix it. Any problems encountered during the Jobs are solved professionally. Would highly recommend for any electrical needs

Thanks so much for your review Eryn. We love a repeat customer. Especially one that bakes biscuits! 

Eugenia from
Service: Electrical Contractors
22-11-2019

Rowan was on time and had a friendly manner. The job was simple and he was quick in completing the works required. He also checked my switchboard and confirmed there were no issues or need for any extra work. Very happy with the work.

Thanks for the review Eugenia.

It was a pleasure to meet you and discus the dreaded Brexit...arrrgghhh! 

Fiona hamilton from
Service: Electrical Contractors
20-04-2018

Rowan was wonderful, l highly recommend 1st Call Electrical for both their punctuality and professionalism.

Thanks for your review Fiona. Im glad we could help you out. 

Fran boydell from
Service: Electrical Contractors
13-02-2018

Luke was friendly, courteous and helpful. He gave me good advice and left no mess. I will certainly use !st Call Electrical services again.

Thank you Fran. Glad we could be of assistance with your smoke alarms. 

State_Win_Master-Electrician-of-the-Year-2018

Master Electrician of the Year

1st Call Electrical is extremely proud to be the winner of the Victorian Master Electricians Excellence Awards for the 2nd year in a row. This is testament to the great work we do for our many customers.