Master Electrician of the Year
bacteria Covid-19 Policy
Book Online

Customer Reviews

1st Call Electrical Services Pty Ltd Reviews

5.0

74 reviews

5 Stars 72
4 Stars 2
3 Stars 0
2 Stars 0
1 Stars 0

What our customers are saying

Brad haby from
Service: Electrical Contractors
15-01-2018

Warren recently installed a couple of our bedroom fans, he was punctual, polite and we are happy with the end result

Thank you for your review Brad, Warren was very happy to hear the positive feed back 

Carol gardner from
Service: Electrical Contractors
11-08-2017

Luke came to our house and installed several power points and timer. He also advised us on the best solution for our requirements. He was friendly, smiley, and worked steadily and efficiently. He left the place tidy at the end. He tested his work before departing. All these things left us with a favourable impression. We would definitely ask for him again.

Thank you for your feed back Carol. Ill be sure to let Luke O know his work was appreciated. 

Carol grealy from
Service: Electrical Contractors
19-02-2020

The electrician was Jamin,and he was great. Polte,prompt and efficient. Cleaned up perfectly and even helped me relocate the printer. Couldn’t be happier with the service which was provided within a day of my call. Would definitely recommend your company.

Thank you Carol, No doubt the rest of your NBN experience will be a cruise now that Jamin has got you ready. 

Catherine o’shannassy from
Service: Electrical Contractors
04-07-2019

As usual, I could not be happier with the quality of the work, the gorgeous staff and the overall service! I sent Rina (who was managing without Rowan while he is in holiday) an email on the Thursday. By Tuesday Tom and Luke had completed the job - and it was a major job! There was one thing they had not been able to source (my fault as I asked for it as an extra on the Monday). By Wednesday morning that was completed by Warren! Rina did a magnificent job and the three young men were their usual delightful selves. They have an incredibly high standard of work and left the place sparkling. Thank you all so much. I love my new lights and really appreciate the very fast turnaround. Cathy

Thank you Cathy. What a lovely review. We are always happy to see you and really appreciate the feedback. 

Catherine o’shannassy from
Service: Electrical Contractors
15-03-2019

1st Call and 1st class service as always. Thomas was friendly, professional and it was a pleasure to have him in my home. I cannot speak highly enough of the service I have received over many years.

It's always a joy to work for customers like you Cathy. Thank you for this review 

Cathy o'shannassy from
Service: Electrical Contractors
16-06-2017

Brilliant service as usual. And Luke did a great job. Thank you!

Thanks Cathy, Hope your enjoying the garden little more now. 

Christine b from
Service: Electrical Contractors
24-04-2017

The visit from Luke today went very, very well. He was very obliging and helpful and pleasant manner. I would have no hesitation in recommending your business and Luke to others. I am very happy that my son recommended your business to me.

Hi Christine. Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to helping you again soon. 

D russell from
Service: Electrical Contractors
23-07-2019

Fantastic service from start to finish. Really happy with the entire experience, beginning with Rina answering my call and responding in a friendly and professional manner. We had Luke attend our home to install lights to our carport and he was extremely competent, friendly and courteous. We will never be using any other electricians in Melbourne, only 1st Call Electrical for us after being really overcharged by another company (the guys in the yellow vans, not mentioning any names). 1st Call Electrical have really great rates and were a third of the amount "that" other company were going to charge me for the same job! Thanks Rina, Luke and the team.

Thank you for your review. Great to hear that you enjoyed the experience. We don't aim to be the cheapest but we definitely aim to be the best. See you next time 

State_Win_Master-Electrician-of-the-Year-2018

Master Electrician of the Year

1st Call Electrical is extremely proud to be the winner of the Victorian Master Electricians Excellence Awards for the 2nd year in a row. This is testament to the great work we do for our many customers.